Board Members

 BM_MicheleWolfe  

 President Elect

Michele Wolfe
Kaiser Permanente
(719)867-2113
michele.m.wolfe@nsmtp.kp.org

img_0755

Vice President

Tammy Niederman
Colorado Choice Health Plans
719 589-3696

Secretary

Heather Thiel

Thiel Insurance Services, Inc.

(719)-208-0637

chocothiel49@msn.com

 Head Shot

Treasurer

 Erin Clay

Kaiser Permanente

erin.m.clay@kp.org

(719)-867-2129

 BM_Nancy Cutter

Past President

Nancy Cutter
(719)588-1920
ncutterinsurance@outlook.com

BM_TomVoake

Legislative

Tom Voake
Effective Choices, Inc
(719)388-0238
tom@effectivechoices.com

BM_MeaganFearing

Legislative & PAC

Meagan Fearing
Insurance Marketing Enterprises, Inc
(719)578-5570
meagan@imebenefits.com

 img_7287

Awards

Barb Hunt
Insurance Benefits Connection

barb@ibc-insurance.com

(719) 634-6900

 Andrea Baldrica87 (2)

Community Service

Andrea Baldrica

HUB International Insurance Services

andrea.baldrica@hubinternational.com

(719) 439-9424

BM_PatrickCostello2  

Fundraising/Sponsorships

Patrick Costello
patrick.costello@benefitmall.com

 BM_LorettaErickson2

Hospitality

Loretta Erickson

Benefit Solutions, Inc.

ljerickson@gmail.com

(719) 930-668

BM_CherylHarding

LPRT

Cheryl Harding
Moody Insurance
(719)352-5734
cheryl.harding@moodyins.com

BM_AudreyShrive

Media/Communications

Audrey Shrive
Aflac
(719)227-7039
audrey_shrive@us.aflac.com

BM_LindaKrueger

Membership/Retention

Linda Krueger
Colorado Choice Health Plans
(719)568-7668-4258
lkrueger@cochoice.com

Executive portraits of Kaiser Permanente employees at Waterpark I in Denver, CO., Monday, March 17, 2014. (Photo by Barry Gutierrez) Job 75 Jane Bozeman - Grey Pat Staples - Green Black Jay Steele -Grey Suit Pinkey Sullivan - Black Suit Kryssie Stone - Black and green Janelle Banat Lynn Cooper - Blue Phyllis Wilmoth - Black Green Glasses Brandi Coolsaet - Black and White Michael Gaultney - Suit / green tie Julie Renkel - Purple Nicole Portillos - Green Helen Romero - Brown Pokadots Jennifer Quayle - Red /Black Uri Francisco - Drk Brown Sherri Stockton-Bey - Multi Color Blouse Rita Allen - Black

Professional Development

Mike Gaultney, RHU
(719)867-2114
Michael.C.Gaultney@kp.org

IMG_20160818_100109

Website

Steven R. Golenda
(719) 542 1800
sginsurance@comcast.net